Global Change Management trainings

Initial situation:
A more professional approach to change was sought by a company given a restructuring of the worldwide market cultivation and many smaller change projects at the production sites. A competing company failed after a pilot training because their concept was very theoretical. What is needed is a hands-on approach that is fast and applicable worldwide.

Implementation:
In close collaboration with those responsible, Skillsgarden developed a simplified training program with a strong implementation orientation and put it to the test in a volatile situation with two market teams in Europe.

Result:
The trainings led to a spirit of optimism in both teams. Follow-ups will ensue. The program will be implemented in five locations in Asia, the United States, Eastern Europe and South America in 2017/2018.

Change Management Trainings global

Ausgangslage:
Die Restrukturierung der weltweiten Marktbearbeitung und die vielen kleineren Veränderungsprojekte innerhalb der produzierenden Standorte führten zu erhöhtem Bedarf im Unternehmen für einen professionellen Umgang mit Veränderung. Eine Konkurrenzfirma scheiterte bereits nach einem Pilottraining aufgrund eines sehr theoretischen Konzepts. Gefragt ist ein Hands-on-Ansatz, der schnell und weltweit umsetzbar ist.

Umsetzung:
In enger Abstimmung mit den Verantwortlichen wurde ein vereinfachtes, umsetzungsorientiertes Trainingsprogramm entwickelt und in einer brisanten Situation mit zwei wichtigen Marktteams in Europa erprobt.

Ergebnis:
Die Trainings lösten in beiden Teams eine Aufbruchstimmung aus. Sie werden mit Follow-ups weiter begleitet. Das Programm wird 2017/2018 weltweit an 5 Standorten in Asien, USA, Osteuropa und Südamerika umgesetzt.